Katelyn Hale                                                      Caitlin Keitel                                                     Rebecca Humphries                                      Leslie Heimer
Food Works Coordinator                  Food and Nutrition Coordinator   Community Kitchen Leader             Food Works Supervisor
khale@janusyouth.org                        ckeitel@janusyouth.org                     rhumphries@janusyouth.org              lheimer@janusyouth.org 

Denise James
Children's Garden Advocate
djames@janusyouth.org

Rodolfo Matos
Garden Advocate
Seeds of Harmony

Brad Melaugh
Community Engagement Coordinator
bmelaugh@janusyouth.org

Anita Ward
Garden Advocate
New Beginnings
awdreal@gmail.com
 

Village Market Team
(503) 548-0374