Katelyn Hale                                                        Caitlin Keitel
Food Works Farm Coordinator         Food and Nutrition Coordinator
khale@janusyouth.org                        ckeitel@janusyouth.org  

Vic Huston
Community Kitchen Leader
vhuston@janusyouth.org

Chloe Jacobson
Distribution & Marketing Coordinator
cjacobson@janusyouth.org

Denise James
Children's Garden Advocate
djames@janusyouth.org

Rodolfo Matos
Garden Advocate
Seeds of Harmony

Brad Melaugh
Community Engagement Coordinator
bmelaugh@janusyouth.org

Anita Ward
Garden Advocate
New Beginnings
awdreal@gmail.com
 

Village Market Team
(503) 548-0374